To order call (909) 473-7206

Contact Bell Enterprise

Staff:

  President:
      Debra Campana (debbie@bell-enterprise.com)

  CFO, COO:
      Ed Campana (ed@bell-enterprise.com)

  CTO:
      Darryl Scroggins (darryl@bell-enterprise.com)

  Sales:(Primary Sales contact for pricing and WTBs)
      Dominic Dunsmore (dom@bell-enterprise.com)
           Skype: pluginpusherSkype

  Procurement: (Primary contacts for WTS lists)
      Mark Thompson (mark@bell-enterprise.com)

  Warehouse Logistics and Returns Manager:
      Dave Wulf (wulf@bell-enterprise.com)

  Accounting and Office Manager:
      Brian Linton (brian@bell-enterprise.com)

  Repair Coordinator:
      Tim Elliott (tim@bell-enterprise.com)

Bell Enterprise Christmas Party

From left: Susan Ingalls, Tim Elliott, Mark Thompson, Brandon Cunningham, Quang Nguyen, Dominic Dunsmore, Ed Campana, Brian Linton, Debbie Campana, David Wulf Sr., Brandon Barr, Darryl Scroggins, Eric Blais, Dave Wulf Jr., Justin Barr, Weston Maher

CORPORATE OFFICE
 
  The Kendra Group, Inc.
  dba Bell Enterprise
  2394 Saratoga Way
  San Bernardino, CA 92407
  (909) 473-7206
  Fax: (909) 473-7207
  Email: info1@bell-enterprise.com

  Office hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
  Warehouse hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm PST
  Shipping & Receiving: Dave Wulf
EAST COAST OFFICE
 
  The Kendra Group, Inc.
  dba Bell Enterprise
  (610) 857-4417
  Office hours: 5:00am - 2:00pm PST
  Primary Contact: Mark Thompson
ANAB Accredited
TL9000 Certified
WBE Certified


Using this site means you accept its termsAbout BellContact BellSite Mapinfo1@bell-enterprise.com
© 2018 The Kendra Group, Inc. dba Bell Enterprise • 2394 Saratoga Way • San Bernardino, CA 92407 • (909) 473-7206