To order call (909) 473-7206

Contact Bell Enterprise

Staff:

  President:
      Debra Campana (debbie@bell-enterprise.com)

  CFO, COO:
      Ed Campana (ed@bell-enterprise.com)

  CTO:
      Darryl Scroggins (darryl@bell-enterprise.com)

  Sales:(Primary Sales contact for pricing and WTBs)
      Dominic Dunsmore (dom@bell-enterprise.com)
           AIM: DomBellEnt

  Procurement: (Primary contacts for WTS lists)
      Mark Thompson (mark@bell-enterprise.com)
           AIM: MTatBell

  Warehouse Logistics and Returns Manager:
      Dave Wulf (wulf@bell-enterprise.com)
           AIM: WulfBellEnt

  Accounting and Office Manager:
      Brian Linton (brian@bell-enterprise.com)
           AIM: Brianbellent

  Repair Coordinator:
      Tim Elliott (tim@bell-enterprise.com)
           AIM: TimmyBellEnt

Bell Enterprise Christmas Party

From left: Justin Barr, Brandon Barr, Tim Elliott, Brian Linton, Darryl Scroggins, David Wulf Sr., Debbie Campana, Ed Campana, Susan Ingalls, Dominic Dunsmore, Eric Blais, Dave Wulf Jr., Mark Thompson, Quang Nguyen, Weston Maher

CORPORATE OFFICE
 
  The Kendra Group, Inc.
  dba Bell Enterprise
  2394 Saratoga Way
  San Bernardino, CA 92407
  (909) 473-7206
  Fax: (909) 473-7207
  Email: info1@bell-enterprise.com

  Office hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
  Warehouse hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm PST
  Shipping & Receiving: Dave Wulf
EAST COAST OFFICE
 
  The Kendra Group, Inc.
  dba Bell Enterprise
  (610) 857-4417
  Office hours: 5:00am - 2:00pm PST
  Primary Contact: Mark Thompson
ANAB Accredited
TL9000 Certified
WBE Certified


Using this site means you accept its termsAbout BellContact BellSite Mapinfo1@bell-enterprise.com
© 2017 The Kendra Group, Inc. dba Bell Enterprise • 2394 Saratoga Way • San Bernardino, CA 92407 • (909) 473-7206